rocksndiamonds.git
8 years agornd-19981204-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 4 Dec 1998 19:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
rnd-19981204-2

8 years agornd-19981204-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 4 Dec 1998 00:21:21 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
rnd-19981204-1

8 years agornd-19981203-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 3 Dec 1998 12:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
rnd-19981203-1

8 years agornd-19981202-3
Holger Schemel [Wed, 2 Dec 1998 19:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
rnd-19981202-3

8 years agornd-19981202-2
Holger Schemel [Wed, 2 Dec 1998 18:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
rnd-19981202-2

8 years agornd-19981202-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 2 Dec 1998 13:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
rnd-19981202-1

8 years agornd-19981130-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 30 Nov 1998 00:52:51 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
rnd-19981130-1

8 years agornd-19981124-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 12:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
rnd-19981124-1

8 years agornd-19981123-6
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 21:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-6

8 years agornd-19981123-5
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 21:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-5

8 years agornd-19981123-4
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 20:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-4

8 years agornd-19981123-3
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 01:02:45 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-3

8 years agornd-19981123-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 00:29:06 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-2

8 years agornd-19981123-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 22 Nov 1998 23:06:29 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-1

8 years agornd-19981121-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 21 Nov 1998 02:37:00 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
rnd-19981121-2

8 years agornd-19981121-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 23:44:47 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
rnd-19981121-1

8 years agornd-19981120-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 02:08:08 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
rnd-19981120-2

8 years agornd-19981120-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 00:54:43 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
rnd-19981120-1

8 years agornd-19981118-3
Holger Schemel [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
rnd-19981118-3

8 years agornd-19981118-2
Holger Schemel [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 19:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
rnd-19981118-2

8 years agornd-19981118-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 19:42:06 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
rnd-19981118-1

8 years agornd-19981117-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 17 Nov 1998 01:46:32 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
rnd-19981117-1

8 years agornd-19981116-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 16 Nov 1998 18:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
rnd-19981116-1

8 years agornd-19981114-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 14 Nov 1998 02:29:06 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
rnd-19981114-1

8 years agornd-19981113-3
Holger Schemel [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 20:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
rnd-19981113-3

8 years agornd-19981113-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 17:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
rnd-19981113-2

8 years agornd-19981113-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 13:03:42 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
rnd-19981113-1

8 years agornd-19981112-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 12 Nov 1998 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
rnd-19981112-1

8 years agornd-19981111-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 11 Nov 1998 11:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
rnd-19981111-1

8 years agornd-19981110-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 22:47:08 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
rnd-19981110-2

8 years agornd-19981110-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 08:07:25 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
rnd-19981110-1

8 years agornd-19981109-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 9 Nov 1998 21:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
rnd-19981109-2

8 years agornd-19981109-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 9 Nov 1998 09:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
rnd-19981109-1

8 years agornd-19981108-2
Holger Schemel [Sun, 8 Nov 1998 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
rnd-19981108-2

8 years agornd-19981108-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 8 Nov 1998 11:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
rnd-19981108-1

8 years agornd-19981106-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 6 Nov 1998 22:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
rnd-19981106-1

8 years agornd-19981105-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 5 Nov 1998 20:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
rnd-19981105-1

8 years agornd-19981101-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 1 Nov 1998 22:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
rnd-19981101-1

8 years agornd-19981029-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 29 Oct 1998 22:13:34 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
rnd-19981029-2

8 years agornd-19981029-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 29 Oct 1998 20:50:33 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
rnd-19981029-1

8 years agornd-19981026-3
Holger Schemel [Mon, 26 Oct 1998 00:39:37 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
rnd-19981026-3

8 years agornd-19981026-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 26 Oct 1998 00:23:09 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
rnd-19981026-2

8 years agornd-19981026-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 25 Oct 1998 23:28:11 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
rnd-19981026-1

8 years agornd-19981025-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 24 Oct 1998 23:35:43 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
rnd-19981025-1

8 years agornd-19981024-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 23 Oct 1998 23:36:24 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
rnd-19981024-1

8 years agornd-19981022-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 22 Oct 1998 00:35:53 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
rnd-19981022-2

8 years agornd-19981022-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 21 Oct 1998 22:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
rnd-19981022-1

8 years agornd-19981021-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 21 Oct 1998 01:48:57 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
rnd-19981021-1

8 years agornd-19981020-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 19 Oct 1998 23:30:57 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
rnd-19981020-2

8 years agornd-19981020-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 19 Oct 1998 23:15:09 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
rnd-19981020-1

8 years agornd-19981019-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 19 Oct 1998 08:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
rnd-19981019-1

8 years agornd-19981017-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 17 Oct 1998 10:55:53 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
rnd-19981017-2

8 years agornd-19981017-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 17 Oct 1998 10:26:59 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
rnd-19981017-1

8 years agornd-19981016-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 01:15:07 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
rnd-19981016-2

8 years agornd-19981016-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 00:17:12 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
rnd-19981016-1

8 years agornd-19981014-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 14 Oct 1998 08:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
rnd-19981014-1

8 years agornd-19981013-3
Holger Schemel [Tue, 13 Oct 1998 22:39:33 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
rnd-19981013-3

8 years agornd-19981013-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 13 Oct 1998 08:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
rnd-19981013-1

8 years agornd-19981012-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 12 Oct 1998 07:44:48 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
rnd-19981012-1

8 years agornd-19981010-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 10 Oct 1998 01:12:25 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
rnd-19981010-2

8 years agornd-19981010-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 9 Oct 1998 23:10:36 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
rnd-19981010-1

8 years agornd-19981006-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 5 Oct 1998 23:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
rnd-19981006-2

8 years agornd-19981006-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 5 Oct 1998 22:50:24 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
rnd-19981006-1

8 years agornd-19981005-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 5 Oct 1998 20:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
rnd-19981005-1

8 years agornd-19981003-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 3 Oct 1998 13:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
rnd-19981003-2

8 years agornd-19981003-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 2 Oct 1998 22:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
rnd-19981003-1

8 years agornd-19981002-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 2 Oct 1998 15:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
rnd-19981002-1

8 years agornd-19981001-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 1 Oct 1998 19:14:57 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
rnd-19981001-2

8 years agornd-19981001-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 1 Oct 1998 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
rnd-19981001-1

8 years agornd-19980930-3
Holger Schemel [Wed, 30 Sep 1998 20:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
rnd-19980930-3

8 years agornd-19980930-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 30 Sep 1998 09:07:25 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
rnd-19980930-1

8 years agornd-19980928-4
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Sep 1998 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
rnd-19980928-4

8 years agornd-19980928-3
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Sep 1998 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
rnd-19980928-3

8 years agornd-19980928-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Sep 1998 14:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
rnd-19980928-2

8 years agornd-19980928-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Sep 1998 10:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
rnd-19980928-1

8 years agornd-19980927
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Sep 1998 03:01:08 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
rnd-19980927

8 years agornd-19980926
Holger Schemel [Sat, 26 Sep 1998 02:28:56 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
rnd-19980926

8 years agornd-19980925
Holger Schemel [Fri, 25 Sep 1998 18:15:02 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
rnd-19980925

8 years agornd-19980920
Holger Schemel [Mon, 21 Sep 1998 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
rnd-19980920

8 years agornd-19980918
Holger Schemel [Fri, 18 Sep 1998 14:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
rnd-19980918

8 years agornd-19980917
Holger Schemel [Thu, 17 Sep 1998 12:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
rnd-19980917

8 years agornd-19980915
Holger Schemel [Tue, 15 Sep 1998 01:00:03 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
rnd-19980915

8 years agornd-19980909
Holger Schemel [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 18:32:04 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
rnd-19980909

8 years agornd-19980907
Holger Schemel [Mon, 7 Sep 1998 08:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
rnd-19980907

8 years agornd-19980906
Holger Schemel [Sun, 6 Sep 1998 18:55:48 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
rnd-19980906

8 years agornd-19980904
Holger Schemel [Fri, 4 Sep 1998 12:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
rnd-19980904

8 years agornd-19980904-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 4 Sep 1998 02:06:03 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
rnd-19980904-1

8 years agornd-19980903
Holger Schemel [Thu, 3 Sep 1998 12:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
rnd-19980903

8 years agornd-19980828
Holger Schemel [Fri, 28 Aug 1998 09:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
rnd-19980828

8 years agornd-19980827
Holger Schemel [Thu, 27 Aug 1998 01:37:28 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
rnd-19980827

8 years agornd-19980825
Holger Schemel [Mon, 24 Aug 1998 23:24:40 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
rnd-19980825

8 years agornd-19980820
Holger Schemel [Thu, 20 Aug 1998 08:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
rnd-19980820

8 years agornd-19980817
Holger Schemel [Mon, 17 Aug 1998 21:45:23 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
rnd-19980817

8 years agornd-19980814
Holger Schemel [Fri, 14 Aug 1998 09:59:21 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
rnd-19980814

8 years agornd-19980813
Holger Schemel [Thu, 13 Aug 1998 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
rnd-19980813

8 years agornd-19980813-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 12 Aug 1998 23:43:58 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
rnd-19980813-1

8 years agornd-19980812
Holger Schemel [Wed, 12 Aug 1998 21:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
rnd-19980812

8 years agornd-19980810
Holger Schemel [Mon, 10 Aug 1998 15:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
rnd-19980810

8 years agornd-19970921-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 21 Sep 1997 21:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
rnd-19970921-src

8 years agorocks_n_diamonds-1.0
Holger Schemel [Wed, 9 Apr 1997 22:27:35 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
rocks_n_diamonds-1.0