rnd-19981203-1
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 1998 12:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:32:10 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
Makefile

index 23b693e..8d50bfe 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -30,5 +30,13 @@ clean:
 backup:
        ./Scripts/make_backup.sh
 
+dist: dist-unix dist-dos
+
+dist-unix:
+       ./Scripts/make_dist_unix.sh .
+
+dist-dos:
+       ./Scripts/make_dist_dos.sh .
+
 depend:
        $(MAKE_CMD) depend