rnd-19981118-3
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 1998 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
Makefile
src/Makefile
src/main.h

index 914925f..65fa302 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -16,21 +16,18 @@ SRC_DIR = src
 
 MAKE = make
 RM = rm -f
+MV = mv -f
 
 MAKE_CMD = $(MAKE) -C $(SRC_DIR)
 
 
-all:   $(PROGNAME)
-
-$(PROGNAME):
+all:
        $(MAKE_CMD)
 
 clean:
        $(MAKE_CMD) clean
-       $(RM) $(PROGNAME)
 
 backup:
-       $(MAKE) clean
        ./scripts/make_backup.sh
 
 depend:
index 9f2e950..f57322d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ SCORE_ENTRIES = MANY_PER_NAME
 # you shouldn't need to change anything below                                 #
 #-----------------------------------------------------------------------------#
 
-PROGNAME = rocksndiamonds
+PROGNAME = ../rocksndiamonds
 
 RM = rm -f
 CPP = $(CC) -E
index fd2b0af..ef8ee9c 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ typedef unsigned char byte;
 #define MAX_LEVNAMLEN          32
 #define MAX_LEVSCORE_ENTRIES   16
 #define NUM_FREE_LVHD_BYTES    18
-#define MAX_TAPELEN            10000
+#define MAX_TAPELEN            (1000 * 50)     /* max. time * framerate */
 
 #define MAX_LEVDIR_FILENAME    (64+1)
 #define MAX_LEVDIR_NAME                (16+1)