rocksndiamonds.git
8 years agorocksndiamonds-1.3.0
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 23:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
rocksndiamonds-1.3.0

8 years agornd-19990204-3
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 19:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
rnd-19990204-3

8 years agornd-19990204-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 16:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
rnd-19990204-2

8 years agornd-19990204-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 01:03:10 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
rnd-19990204-1

8 years agornd-19990203-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 3 Feb 1999 00:26:14 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
rnd-19990203-1

8 years agornd-19990201-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 1 Feb 1999 02:23:00 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
rnd-19990201-1

8 years agornd-19990130-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 30 Jan 1999 22:12:34 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
rnd-19990130-2

8 years agornd-19990130-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 30 Jan 1999 01:42:55 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
rnd-19990130-1

8 years agornd-19990129-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 29 Jan 1999 01:21:01 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
rnd-19990129-1

8 years agornd-19990128-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 28 Jan 1999 01:21:13 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
rnd-19990128-1

8 years agornd-19990127-2
Holger Schemel [Wed, 27 Jan 1999 03:21:17 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
rnd-19990127-2

8 years agornd-19990127-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 27 Jan 1999 00:52:00 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
rnd-19990127-1

8 years agornd-19990126-3
Holger Schemel [Tue, 26 Jan 1999 18:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
rnd-19990126-3

8 years agornd-19990126-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 26 Jan 1999 00:27:14 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
rnd-19990126-2

8 years agornd-19990126-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 25 Jan 1999 22:04:28 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
rnd-19990126-1

8 years agornd-19990125-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 25 Jan 1999 03:31:13 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
rnd-19990125-2

8 years agornd-19990125-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 25 Jan 1999 01:07:52 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
rnd-19990125-1

8 years agornd-19990124-2
Holger Schemel [Sun, 24 Jan 1999 22:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
rnd-19990124-2

8 years agornd-19990124-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 24 Jan 1999 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
rnd-19990124-1

8 years agornd-19990123-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 23 Jan 1999 02:57:55 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
rnd-19990123-2

8 years agornd-19990123-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 23 Jan 1999 01:04:27 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
rnd-19990123-1

8 years agornd-19990122-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 22 Jan 1999 18:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
rnd-19990122-1

8 years agornd-19990122-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 22 Jan 1999 12:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
rnd-19990122-2

8 years agornd-19990120-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 21 Jan 1999 19:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
rnd-19990120-1

8 years agornd-19990117-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 17 Jan 1999 21:29:18 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
rnd-19990117-1

8 years agornd-19990115-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 15 Jan 1999 02:44:50 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
rnd-19990115-1

8 years agornd-19990112-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 12 Jan 1999 01:06:53 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
rnd-19990112-1

8 years agornd-19990111-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 11 Jan 1999 01:58:14 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
rnd-19990111-1

8 years agornd-19990110-2
Holger Schemel [Sun, 10 Jan 1999 06:28:49 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
rnd-19990110-2

8 years agornd-19990110-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 10 Jan 1999 04:20:01 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
rnd-19990110-1

8 years agornd-19990109-3
Holger Schemel [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 22:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
rnd-19990109-3

8 years agornd-19990109-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 21:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
rnd-19990109-2

8 years agornd-19990109-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 18:54:06 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
rnd-19990109-1

8 years agornd-19990108-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 8 Jan 1999 14:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
rnd-19990108-1

8 years agornd-19990107-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 7 Jan 1999 00:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
rnd-19990107-2

8 years agornd-19990107-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 6 Jan 1999 23:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
rnd-19990107-1

8 years agornd-19990105-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 5 Jan 1999 01:22:45 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
rnd-19990105-2

8 years agornd-19990105-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 5 Jan 1999 00:45:06 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
rnd-19990105-1

8 years agornd-19990104-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 4 Jan 1999 17:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
rnd-19990104-2

8 years agornd-19990104-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 3 Jan 1999 23:19:14 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
rnd-19990104-1

8 years agornd-19981230-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 30 Dec 1998 01:54:06 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
rnd-19981230-1

8 years agornd-19981229-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 29 Dec 1998 01:50:29 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
rnd-19981229-2

8 years agornd-19981229-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
rnd-19981229-1

8 years agornd-19981228-3
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 18:11:15 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
rnd-19981228-3

8 years agornd-19981228-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 02:18:24 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
rnd-19981228-2

8 years agornd-19981228-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 01:49:52 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
rnd-19981228-1

8 years agornd-19981227-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 27 Dec 1998 22:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
rnd-19981227-1

8 years agornd-19981224-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 24 Dec 1998 01:18:22 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
rnd-19981224-1

8 years agornd-19981221-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 20 Dec 1998 23:25:51 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
rnd-19981221-1

8 years agornd-19981220-3
Holger Schemel [Sun, 20 Dec 1998 21:54:15 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
rnd-19981220-3

8 years agornd-19981220-2
Holger Schemel [Sun, 20 Dec 1998 04:31:17 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
rnd-19981220-2

8 years agornd-19981220-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 20 Dec 1998 00:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
rnd-19981220-1

8 years agornd-19981219-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 19 Dec 1998 20:20:15 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
rnd-19981219-1

8 years agornd-19981217-3
Holger Schemel [Thu, 17 Dec 1998 01:18:43 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
rnd-19981217-3

8 years agornd-19981217-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 17 Dec 1998 00:12:05 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
rnd-19981217-2

8 years agornd-19981217-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 16 Dec 1998 23:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
rnd-19981217-1

8 years agornd-19981216-3
Holger Schemel [Wed, 16 Dec 1998 22:43:10 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
rnd-19981216-3

8 years agornd-19981216-2
Holger Schemel [Wed, 16 Dec 1998 03:55:21 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
rnd-19981216-2

8 years agornd-19981216-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 16 Dec 1998 02:37:19 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
rnd-19981216-1

8 years agornd-19981215-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 15 Dec 1998 01:56:48 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
rnd-19981215-2

8 years agornd-19981215-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 15 Dec 1998 01:10:55 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
rnd-19981215-1

8 years agornd-19981214-4
Holger Schemel [Mon, 14 Dec 1998 22:24:14 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
rnd-19981214-4

8 years agornd-19981214-3
Holger Schemel [Mon, 14 Dec 1998 22:05:12 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
rnd-19981214-3

8 years agornd-19981214-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 14 Dec 1998 20:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
rnd-19981214-2

8 years agornd-19981214-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 14 Dec 1998 13:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
rnd-19981214-1

8 years agornd-19981209-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 9 Dec 1998 09:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
rnd-19981209-1

8 years agorocksndiamonds-1.2.0
Holger Schemel [Sun, 6 Dec 1998 23:54:24 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
rocksndiamonds-1.2.0

8 years agornd-19981205-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 5 Dec 1998 17:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
rnd-19981205-2

8 years agornd-19981204-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 4 Dec 1998 19:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
rnd-19981204-2

8 years agornd-19981204-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 4 Dec 1998 00:21:21 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
rnd-19981204-1

8 years agornd-19981203-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 3 Dec 1998 12:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
rnd-19981203-1

8 years agornd-19981202-3
Holger Schemel [Wed, 2 Dec 1998 19:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
rnd-19981202-3

8 years agornd-19981202-2
Holger Schemel [Wed, 2 Dec 1998 18:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
rnd-19981202-2

8 years agornd-19981202-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 2 Dec 1998 13:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
rnd-19981202-1

8 years agornd-19981130-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 30 Nov 1998 00:52:51 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
rnd-19981130-1

8 years agornd-19981124-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 12:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
rnd-19981124-1

8 years agornd-19981123-6
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 21:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-6

8 years agornd-19981123-5
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 21:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-5

8 years agornd-19981123-4
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 20:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-4

8 years agornd-19981123-3
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 01:02:45 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-3

8 years agornd-19981123-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 23 Nov 1998 00:29:06 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-2

8 years agornd-19981123-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 22 Nov 1998 23:06:29 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
rnd-19981123-1

8 years agornd-19981121-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 21 Nov 1998 02:37:00 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
rnd-19981121-2

8 years agornd-19981121-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 23:44:47 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
rnd-19981121-1

8 years agornd-19981120-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 02:08:08 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
rnd-19981120-2

8 years agornd-19981120-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 00:54:43 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
rnd-19981120-1

8 years agornd-19981118-3
Holger Schemel [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
rnd-19981118-3

8 years agornd-19981118-2
Holger Schemel [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 19:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
rnd-19981118-2

8 years agornd-19981118-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 19:42:06 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
rnd-19981118-1

8 years agornd-19981117-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 17 Nov 1998 01:46:32 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
rnd-19981117-1

8 years agornd-19981116-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 16 Nov 1998 18:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
rnd-19981116-1

8 years agornd-19981114-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 14 Nov 1998 02:29:06 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
rnd-19981114-1

8 years agornd-19981113-3
Holger Schemel [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 20:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
rnd-19981113-3

8 years agornd-19981113-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 17:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
rnd-19981113-2

8 years agornd-19981113-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 13:03:42 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
rnd-19981113-1

8 years agornd-19981112-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 12 Nov 1998 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
rnd-19981112-1

8 years agornd-19981111-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 11 Nov 1998 11:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
rnd-19981111-1

8 years agornd-19981110-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 22:47:08 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
rnd-19981110-2

8 years agornd-19981110-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 08:07:25 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
rnd-19981110-1

8 years agornd-19981109-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 9 Nov 1998 21:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
rnd-19981109-2