rocksndiamonds.git
7 years agorocksndiamonds-1.4.0
Holger Schemel [Wed, 27 Oct 1999 08:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
rocksndiamonds-1.4.0

7 years agornd-19991024-2-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 24 Oct 1999 21:34:30 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
rnd-19991024-2-src

7 years agornd-19991024-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 23 Oct 1999 23:38:13 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
rnd-19991024-1-src

7 years agornd-19991023-2-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 23 Oct 1999 18:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
rnd-19991023-2-src

7 years agornd-19991017-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 17 Oct 1999 00:42:17 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
rnd-19991017-1-src

7 years agornd-19991010-2-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 10 Oct 1999 21:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
rnd-19991010-2-src

7 years agornd-19991010-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 10 Oct 1999 03:31:09 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
rnd-19991010-1-src

7 years agornd-19991005-1-src
Holger Schemel [Tue, 5 Oct 1999 00:10:36 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
rnd-19991005-1-src

7 years agornd-19991002-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 2 Oct 1999 13:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
rnd-19991002-1-src

7 years agornd-19990929-2-src
Holger Schemel [Wed, 29 Sep 1999 13:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
rnd-19990929-2-src

7 years agornd-19990929-1-src
Holger Schemel [Tue, 28 Sep 1999 23:38:34 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
rnd-19990929-1-src

7 years agornd-19990928-1-src
Holger Schemel [Mon, 27 Sep 1999 23:39:42 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
rnd-19990928-1-src

7 years agornd-19990927-1-src
Holger Schemel [Mon, 27 Sep 1999 10:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
rnd-19990927-1-src

7 years agornd-19990925-2-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 25 Sep 1999 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
rnd-19990925-2-src

7 years agornd-19990925-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 25 Sep 1999 00:07:29 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
rnd-19990925-1-src

7 years agornd-19990924-1-src
Holger Schemel [Thu, 23 Sep 1999 23:25:57 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
rnd-19990924-1-src

7 years agornd-19990922-1-src
Holger Schemel [Tue, 21 Sep 1999 23:32:05 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
rnd-19990922-1-src

7 years agornd-19990920-1-src
Holger Schemel [Mon, 20 Sep 1999 19:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
rnd-19990920-1-src

7 years agornd-19990830-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 29 Aug 1999 22:37:41 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
rnd-19990830-1-src

7 years agornd-19990829-2-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 29 Aug 1999 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
rnd-19990829-2-src

7 years agornd-19990829-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 29 Aug 1999 02:18:20 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
rnd-19990829-1-src

7 years agornd-19990824-1-src
Holger Schemel [Tue, 24 Aug 1999 00:48:27 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
rnd-19990824-1-src

7 years agornd-19990822-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 22 Aug 1999 21:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
rnd-19990822-1-src

7 years agornd-19990809-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 8 Aug 1999 22:27:56 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
rnd-19990809-1-src

7 years agornd-19990808-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 8 Aug 1999 01:45:49 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
rnd-19990808-1-src

7 years agornd-19990807-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 7 Aug 1999 19:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
rnd-19990807-1-src

7 years agornd-19990610-1-src
Holger Schemel [Wed, 9 Jun 1999 23:46:32 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
rnd-19990610-1-src

7 years agornd-19990604-2-src
Holger Schemel [Fri, 4 Jun 1999 21:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
rnd-19990604-2-src

7 years agornd-19990604-1-src
Holger Schemel [Thu, 3 Jun 1999 23:33:42 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
rnd-19990604-1-src

7 years agornd-19990317-1-src
Holger Schemel [Tue, 16 Mar 1999 23:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
rnd-19990317-1-src

7 years agornd-19990315-2-src
Holger Schemel [Mon, 15 Mar 1999 01:25:01 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
rnd-19990315-2-src

7 years agornd-19990315-1-src
Holger Schemel [Mon, 15 Mar 1999 00:38:13 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
rnd-19990315-1-src

7 years agornd-19990314-2-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 14 Mar 1999 20:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
rnd-19990314-2-src

7 years agornd-19990314-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 14 Mar 1999 01:17:28 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
rnd-19990314-1-src

7 years agornd-19990227-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 27 Feb 1999 01:00:47 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
rnd-19990227-1-src

7 years agornd-19990222-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sun, 21 Feb 1999 23:56:34 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
rnd-19990222-1-src

7 years agornd-19990220-1-src
Holger Schemel [Sat, 20 Feb 1999 01:03:28 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
rnd-19990220-1-src

7 years agornd-19990219-5-src
Holger Schemel [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 16:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
rnd-19990219-5-src

7 years agornd-19990219-3
Holger Schemel [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
rnd-19990219-3

7 years agornd-19990219-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 13:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
rnd-19990219-2

7 years agornd-19990219-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 01:01:24 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
rnd-19990219-1

7 years agornd-19990216-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 16 Feb 1999 02:59:02 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
rnd-19990216-2

7 years agornd-19990216-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 16 Feb 1999 01:04:58 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
rnd-19990216-1

7 years agornd-19990215-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 15 Feb 1999 22:26:16 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
rnd-19990215-2

7 years agornd-19990215-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 15 Feb 1999 00:21:22 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
rnd-19990215-1

7 years agornd-19990214-3
Holger Schemel [Sun, 14 Feb 1999 18:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
rnd-19990214-3

7 years agornd-19990214-2
Holger Schemel [Sun, 14 Feb 1999 02:09:02 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
rnd-19990214-2

7 years agornd-19990214-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 14 Feb 1999 01:09:56 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
rnd-19990214-1

7 years agornd-19990213-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 21:42:52 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
rnd-19990213-1

7 years agornd-19990211-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 11 Feb 1999 00:51:14 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
rnd-19990211-2

7 years agornd-19990211-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 10 Feb 1999 23:18:08 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
rnd-19990211-1

7 years agornd-19990210-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 10 Feb 1999 01:26:55 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
rnd-19990210-1

7 years agornd-19990205-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 5 Feb 1999 00:08:30 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
rnd-19990205-1

7 years agorocksndiamonds-1.3.0
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 23:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
rocksndiamonds-1.3.0

7 years agornd-19990204-3
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 19:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
rnd-19990204-3

7 years agornd-19990204-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 16:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
rnd-19990204-2

7 years agornd-19990204-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 4 Feb 1999 01:03:10 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
rnd-19990204-1

7 years agornd-19990203-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 3 Feb 1999 00:26:14 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
rnd-19990203-1

7 years agornd-19990201-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 1 Feb 1999 02:23:00 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
rnd-19990201-1

7 years agornd-19990130-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 30 Jan 1999 22:12:34 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
rnd-19990130-2

7 years agornd-19990130-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 30 Jan 1999 01:42:55 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
rnd-19990130-1

7 years agornd-19990129-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 29 Jan 1999 01:21:01 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
rnd-19990129-1

7 years agornd-19990128-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 28 Jan 1999 01:21:13 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
rnd-19990128-1

7 years agornd-19990127-2
Holger Schemel [Wed, 27 Jan 1999 03:21:17 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
rnd-19990127-2

7 years agornd-19990127-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 27 Jan 1999 00:52:00 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
rnd-19990127-1

7 years agornd-19990126-3
Holger Schemel [Tue, 26 Jan 1999 18:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
rnd-19990126-3

7 years agornd-19990126-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 26 Jan 1999 00:27:14 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
rnd-19990126-2

7 years agornd-19990126-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 25 Jan 1999 22:04:28 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
rnd-19990126-1

7 years agornd-19990125-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 25 Jan 1999 03:31:13 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
rnd-19990125-2

7 years agornd-19990125-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 25 Jan 1999 01:07:52 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
rnd-19990125-1

7 years agornd-19990124-2
Holger Schemel [Sun, 24 Jan 1999 22:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
rnd-19990124-2

7 years agornd-19990124-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 24 Jan 1999 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
rnd-19990124-1

7 years agornd-19990123-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 23 Jan 1999 02:57:55 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
rnd-19990123-2

7 years agornd-19990123-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 23 Jan 1999 01:04:27 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
rnd-19990123-1

7 years agornd-19990122-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 22 Jan 1999 18:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
rnd-19990122-1

7 years agornd-19990122-2
Holger Schemel [Fri, 22 Jan 1999 12:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
rnd-19990122-2

7 years agornd-19990120-1
Holger Schemel [Thu, 21 Jan 1999 19:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
rnd-19990120-1

7 years agornd-19990117-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 17 Jan 1999 21:29:18 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
rnd-19990117-1

7 years agornd-19990115-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 15 Jan 1999 02:44:50 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
rnd-19990115-1

7 years agornd-19990112-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 12 Jan 1999 01:06:53 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
rnd-19990112-1

7 years agornd-19990111-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 11 Jan 1999 01:58:14 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
rnd-19990111-1

7 years agornd-19990110-2
Holger Schemel [Sun, 10 Jan 1999 06:28:49 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
rnd-19990110-2

7 years agornd-19990110-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 10 Jan 1999 04:20:01 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
rnd-19990110-1

7 years agornd-19990109-3
Holger Schemel [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 22:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
rnd-19990109-3

7 years agornd-19990109-2
Holger Schemel [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 21:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
rnd-19990109-2

7 years agornd-19990109-1
Holger Schemel [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 18:54:06 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
rnd-19990109-1

7 years agornd-19990108-1
Holger Schemel [Fri, 8 Jan 1999 14:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
rnd-19990108-1

7 years agornd-19990107-2
Holger Schemel [Thu, 7 Jan 1999 00:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
rnd-19990107-2

7 years agornd-19990107-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 6 Jan 1999 23:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
rnd-19990107-1

7 years agornd-19990105-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 5 Jan 1999 01:22:45 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
rnd-19990105-2

7 years agornd-19990105-1
Holger Schemel [Tue, 5 Jan 1999 00:45:06 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
rnd-19990105-1

7 years agornd-19990104-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 4 Jan 1999 17:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
rnd-19990104-2

7 years agornd-19990104-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 3 Jan 1999 23:19:14 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
rnd-19990104-1

7 years agornd-19981230-1
Holger Schemel [Wed, 30 Dec 1998 01:54:06 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
rnd-19981230-1

7 years agornd-19981229-2
Holger Schemel [Tue, 29 Dec 1998 01:50:29 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
rnd-19981229-2

7 years agornd-19981229-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
rnd-19981229-1

7 years agornd-19981228-3
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 18:11:15 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
rnd-19981228-3

7 years agornd-19981228-2
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 02:18:24 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
rnd-19981228-2

7 years agornd-19981228-1
Holger Schemel [Mon, 28 Dec 1998 01:49:52 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
rnd-19981228-1

7 years agornd-19981227-1
Holger Schemel [Sun, 27 Dec 1998 22:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
rnd-19981227-1