fixed bug with not redrawing level number in main menu changed by cursor
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 20:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 14:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
src/screens.c

index 8defaee..3736a7d 100644 (file)
@@ -1928,6 +1928,7 @@ static void HandleMainMenu_SelectLevel(int step, int direction,
     UpdateScreenMenuGadgets(SCREEN_MASK_MAIN_HAS_SOLUTION, hasSolutionTape());
 
     // needed because DrawPreviewLevelInitial() takes some time
+    redraw_mask |= REDRAW_FIELD;
     BackToFront();
     // SyncDisplay();
   }