fixed compiler warning (introduced with GCC 7.1)
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:09:42 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
src/screens.c

index bf9f0a9..66cc27a 100644 (file)
@@ -4530,7 +4530,7 @@ void DrawChooseLevelNr(void)
   for (i = leveldir_current->first_level; i <= leveldir_current->last_level;i++)
   {
     TreeInfo *ti = newTreeInfo_setDefaults(TREE_TYPE_LEVEL_NR);
-    char identifier[32], name[32];
+    char identifier[32], name[64];
     int value = i;
 
     // temporarily load level info to get level name