fixed bug with Sokoban auto-exit option only working for local player
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
src/game.c

index 2eb944d..479fa0a 100644 (file)
@@ -13961,7 +13961,7 @@ static int DigField(struct PlayerInfo *player,
       {
        local_player->players_still_needed = 0;
 
-       PlayerWins(player);
+       PlayerWins(local_player);
 
        PlayLevelSound(x, y, SND_GAME_SOKOBAN_SOLVING);
       }