fixed bug with copying bitmaps when remapping 'global.door' graphics
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
src/init.c

index 74ea88a..4314580 100644 (file)
@@ -1785,7 +1785,8 @@ static void InitGraphicCompatibilityInfo()
        {
          // printf("::: special treatment needed for token '%s'\n", fi->token);
 
-         graphic_info[i].bitmap = graphic_info[IMG_GLOBAL_DOOR].bitmap;
+         graphic_info[i].bitmaps = graphic_info[IMG_GLOBAL_DOOR].bitmaps;
+         graphic_info[i].bitmap  = graphic_info[IMG_GLOBAL_DOOR].bitmap;
        }
       }
     }