added cycling through all zoom tilesizes in editor when using touch device
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 17:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 17:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
src/editor.c

index bb2f43b..312f039 100644 (file)
@@ -13782,6 +13782,10 @@ static void HandleControlButtons(struct GadgetInfo *gi)
                     button == 2 ? ed_tilesize_default :
                     button == 3 ? ed_tilesize / 2 : ed_tilesize);
 
+      // when using touch device, cycle through all zoom tilesizes
+      if (runtime.uses_touch_device && ed_tilesize > TILESIZE)
+       ed_tilesize = MICRO_TILESIZE;
+
       // limit zoom level by upper and lower bound
       ed_tilesize = MIN(MAX(MICRO_TILESIZE, ed_tilesize), TILESIZE);