rocksndiamonds.git
3 years agofixed code to compile with current gcc and 64-bit systems 0.9-compilable
Holger Schemel [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
fixed code to compile with current gcc and 64-bit systems

6 years agorocks_n_diamonds-0.9 0.9
Holger Schemel [Sun, 22 Oct 1995 19:13:31 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
rocks_n_diamonds-0.9