fixed handling key event actions by global animations in level editor
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:01:19 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
src/editor.c

index 312f039..8f453e2 100644 (file)
@@ -14085,7 +14085,7 @@ void HandleLevelEditorKeyInput(Key key)
     else if (key == KSYM_Escape)
       DrawLevelText(0, 0, 0, TEXT_END);
   }
-  else if (button_status == MB_RELEASED)
+  else
   {
     int id = GADGET_ID_NONE;
     int new_element_shift = element_shift;