added missing check for changed level in editor ("use template for CEs")
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:53:59 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:54:33 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
src/editor.c

index 9fa2a90..ca6fe0b 100644 (file)
@@ -13147,7 +13147,8 @@ static void HandleCheckbuttons(struct GadgetInfo *gi)
   if ((type_id >= ED_CHECKBUTTON_ID_LEVELSET_FIRST &&
        type_id <= ED_CHECKBUTTON_ID_LEVELSET_LAST) ||
       (type_id >= ED_CHECKBUTTON_ID_EDITOR_FIRST &&
-       type_id <= ED_CHECKBUTTON_ID_EDITOR_LAST) ||
+       type_id <= ED_CHECKBUTTON_ID_EDITOR_LAST &&
+       type_id != ED_CHECKBUTTON_ID_CUSTOM_USE_TEMPLATE_2) ||
       type_id == ED_CHECKBUTTON_ID_STICK_ELEMENT)
     return;