added always playing network games in team mode with the EM engine
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 17:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 17:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
When playing levels using the Emerald Mine (EM) game engine in network
mode with setup option "team mode" disabled, assume that multi-player
mode should be enabled anyway (just as it is handled with levels using
the R'n'D game engine).

src/tools.c

index c144458..db2e193 100644 (file)
@@ -8115,7 +8115,7 @@ int getBeltSwitchElementFromBeltNrAndBeltDir(int belt_nr, int belt_dir)
 
 boolean getTeamMode_EM()
 {
-  return game.team_mode;
+  return game.team_mode || network_playing;
 }
 
 int getGameFrameDelay_EM(int native_em_game_frame_delay)