added some debug output for triggered global animations (deactivated)
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:01:49 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:10:14 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
src/anim.c

index 933af1d..cb2dc88 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,9 @@
 #include "screens.h"
 
 
+#define DEBUG_ANIM_EVENTS              0
+
+
 // values for global toon animation definition
 #define NUM_GLOBAL_TOON_ANIMS          1
 #define NUM_GLOBAL_TOON_PARTS          MAX_NUM_TOONS
@@ -1099,6 +1102,11 @@ static void InitGlobalAnim_Triggered(struct GlobalAnimPartControlInfo *part,
        part2->triggered = TRUE;
        *anything_clicked = clickConsumed(part);        // click was on "part"!
 
+#if DEBUG_ANIM_EVENTS
+       printf("::: => %d.%d TRIGGERED BY %d.%d\n",
+              part2->old_anim_nr + 1, part2->old_nr + 1,
+              part->old_anim_nr + 1, part->old_nr + 1);
+#endif
 #if 0
        printf("::: %d.%d TRIGGER CLICKED [%d]\n", anim2_nr, part2_nr,
               part2->control_info.anim_event_action);
@@ -1651,6 +1659,11 @@ static boolean InitGlobalAnim_Clicked(int mx, int my, boolean clicked)
        // always handle "any" click events (clicking anywhere on screen) ...
        if (isClickablePart(part, ANIM_EVENT_ANY))
        {
+#if DEBUG_ANIM_EVENTS
+         printf("::: => %d.%d TRIGGERED BY ANY\n",
+                part->old_anim_nr + 1, part->old_nr + 1);
+#endif
+
          part->clicked = TRUE;
          anything_clicked = clickConsumed(part);
        }
@@ -1675,6 +1688,11 @@ static boolean InitGlobalAnim_Clicked(int mx, int my, boolean clicked)
 
          if (isClickablePart(part, ANIM_EVENT_SELF))
          {
+#if DEBUG_ANIM_EVENTS
+           printf("::: => %d.%d TRIGGERED BY SELF\n",
+                  part->old_anim_nr + 1, part->old_nr + 1);
+#endif
+
            part->clicked = TRUE;
            anything_clicked = clickConsumed(part);
          }