code cleanup
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 21:22:32 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 22:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
src/anim.c

index 23b2649..fa124cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1248,7 +1248,9 @@ void HandleGlobalAnim_Main(struct GlobalAnimMainControlInfo *anim, int action)
 {
   struct GlobalAnimPartControlInfo *part;
   struct GraphicInfo *c = &anim->control_info;
+  int num_parts = anim->num_parts + (anim->has_base ? 1 : 0);
   int state, active_part_nr;
+  int i;
 
 #if 0
   printf("::: HandleGlobalAnim_Main: %d, %d => %d\n",
@@ -1289,13 +1291,8 @@ void HandleGlobalAnim_Main(struct GlobalAnimMainControlInfo *anim, int action)
     case ANIM_STOP:
       anim->state = ANIM_STATE_INACTIVE;
 
-      {
-       int num_parts = anim->num_parts + (anim->has_base ? 1 : 0);
-       int i;
-
-       for (i = 0; i < num_parts; i++)
-         StopGlobalAnimSoundAndMusic(&anim->part[i]);
-      }
+      for (i = 0; i < num_parts; i++)
+       StopGlobalAnimSoundAndMusic(&anim->part[i]);
 
       return;
 
@@ -1305,9 +1302,6 @@ void HandleGlobalAnim_Main(struct GlobalAnimMainControlInfo *anim, int action)
 
   if (c->anim_mode & ANIM_ALL || anim->num_parts == 0)
   {
-    int num_parts = anim->num_parts + (anim->has_base ? 1 : 0);
-    int i;
-
 #if 0
     printf("::: HandleGlobalAnim_Main: %d, %d => %d\n",
           anim->mode_nr, anim->nr, num_parts);