fixed bug with not marking level as changed when drawing into element drawing areas
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:54:32 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 20:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
src/editor.c

index 51ac61b..6f750d3 100644 (file)
@@ -11208,11 +11208,14 @@ static void HandleDrawingAreas(struct GadgetInfo *gi)
        PickDrawingElement(button, drawingarea_info[type_id].value[pos]);
       }
 
-      break;
+      /* do not mark level as changed when picking element from drawing area */
+      return;
 
     default:
       break;
   }
+
+  level.changed = TRUE;
 }
 
 static void HandleCounterButtons(struct GadgetInfo *gi)