fixed editor graphic of element "steel_char_space" (now visually different)
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:22:34 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:23:21 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
build-scripts/create_element_defs.pl

index bd8cd46..90749c4 100755 (executable)
@@ -1683,7 +1683,8 @@ sub print_element_to_special_graphic_list
 
     my @elements_with_editor_graphic =
        (
-        'char_space'
+        'char_space',
+        'steel_char_space'
         );
 
     my @unknown_graphics = ();