added alternative (new) door sound
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
sounds/snd_classic/door.wav [new file with mode: 0644]
src/conf_snd.c

diff --git a/sounds/snd_classic/door.wav b/sounds/snd_classic/door.wav
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a0d0ded
Binary files /dev/null and b/sounds/snd_classic/door.wav differ
index c57e7ea..9b18ed9 100644 (file)
@@ -247,8 +247,8 @@ struct ConfigInfo sound_config[] =
   { "game.sokoban_solving",            "buing.wav"                     },
 
   /* sounds for other non-game actions */
   { "game.sokoban_solving",            "buing.wav"                     },
 
   /* sounds for other non-game actions */
-  { "door.opening",                    "oeffnen.wav"                   },
-  { "door.closing",                    "oeffnen.wav"                   },
+  { "door.opening",                    "door.wav"                      },
+  { "door.closing",                    "door.wav"                      },
 
   { "request.opening",                 UNDEFINED_FILENAME              },
   { "request.closing",                 UNDEFINED_FILENAME              },
 
   { "request.opening",                 UNDEFINED_FILENAME              },
   { "request.closing",                 UNDEFINED_FILENAME              },