fixed ignoring mouse actions with MM engine using virtual buttons
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:37:44 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:42:05 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
As virtual buttons do not make much sense when playing games using the
Mirror Magic game engine, mouse clicks should be handled as usual even
when touch input is set to "virtual buttons" (causing mouse clicks to
be ignored before this change).

graphics/gfx_classic/RocksBusy.ilbm [deleted file]
src/events.c

diff --git a/graphics/gfx_classic/RocksBusy.ilbm b/graphics/gfx_classic/RocksBusy.ilbm
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index a5cad7e..0000000
Binary files a/graphics/gfx_classic/RocksBusy.ilbm and /dev/null differ
index 12477ee..8e368b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1370,6 +1370,8 @@ static void HandleButtonOrFinger(int mx, int my, int button)
       HandleButtonOrFinger_WipeGestures_MM(mx, my, button);
     else if (strEqual(setup.touch.control_type, TOUCH_CONTROL_FOLLOW_FINGER))
       HandleButtonOrFinger_FollowFinger_MM(mx, my, button);
+    else if (strEqual(setup.touch.control_type, TOUCH_CONTROL_VIRTUAL_BUTTONS))
+      SetPlayerMouseAction(mx, my, button);    /* special case */
   }
   else
   {