added loading custom artwork for network games
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:45:46 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 01:38:23 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
src/network.c

index bfe53c3..d780e0d 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include "files.h"
 #include "tools.h"
 #include "screens.h"
+#include "init.h"
 
 struct NetworkClientPlayerInfo
 {
@@ -693,6 +694,9 @@ static void Handle_OP_START_PLAYING()
     level_nr = new_level_nr;
   }
 
+  /* needed if level set of network game changed graphics, sounds or music */
+  ReloadCustomArtwork(0);
+
   TapeErase();
 
   if (network_level.use_network_level_files)