changed comments from old to new style (auto-generated files)
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:53:14 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
build-scripts/create_element_defs.pl

index 2022b74..896d672 100755 (executable)
@@ -243,12 +243,12 @@ sub print_file_header
     close FILE;
 
     print "\n";
-    print "/* ----- $text_auto ----- */\n";
+    print "// ------- $text_auto -------\n";
     print "\n";
     print "#ifndef $filename_def\n";
     print "#define $filename_def\n";
     print "\n";
-    print "/* $comment */\n";
+    print "// $comment\n";
     print "\n";
 }
 
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ sub print_file_footer
     $filename_def =~ s/\./_/;
 
     print "\n";
-    print "#endif      /* $filename_def */\n";
+    print "#endif      // $filename_def\n";
 }
 
 sub get_tabs