fixed crash bug in Android project when rotating device
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 01:36:47 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 01:50:15 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
When changing API level from 12 to 17, "screenSize" events must be
handled, or newer Android versions will terminate the app when the
device is rotated.

build-projects/android/AndroidManifest.xml.tmpl

index d21df7e..bbbb4b7 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
                  android:theme="@android:style/Theme.NoTitleBar.Fullscreen"
                  android:hardwareAccelerated="true">
         <activity android:name="RocksNDiamonds"
-                 android:configChanges="keyboardHidden|orientation"
+                 android:configChanges="keyboardHidden|orientation|screenSize"
                   android:label="@string/app_name">
             <intent-filter>
                 <action android:name="android.intent.action.MAIN" />