added clearing player action for non-game finger release events
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 22:59:34 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 23:03:33 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
src/events.c
src/tools.c

index 69efaf5..aade635 100644 (file)
@@ -408,6 +408,7 @@ void ClearEventQueue(void)
        button_status = MB_RELEASED;
        break;
 
+      case EVENT_FINGERRELEASE:
       case EVENT_KEYRELEASE:
        ClearPlayerAction();
        break;
index a041e18..3bc4a77 100644 (file)
@@ -4450,6 +4450,7 @@ static int RequestHandleEvents(unsigned int req_state)
            break;
          }
 
+         case EVENT_FINGERRELEASE:
          case EVENT_KEYRELEASE:
            ClearPlayerAction();
            break;