fixed bug with not updating game panel on maximum overload in MM engine
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
src/game_mm/mm_game.c

index a1c9151..a954715 100644 (file)
@@ -3252,6 +3252,8 @@ static void GameActions_MM_Ext(struct MouseActionInfo action, boolean warp_mode)
     {
       int i;
 
+      UpdateAndDisplayGameControlValues();
+
       for (i = 15; i >= 0; i--)
       {
 #if 0