changed Android project to API level 17 to support Android 9
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 01:32:56 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 01:49:37 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
Android 9 requires at least API level 17, or a warning is displayed
at the first start of the app.

build-projects/android/AndroidManifest.xml.tmpl
build-projects/android/default.properties
build-projects/android/project.properties

index 2df66ff..d21df7e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,8 @@
         </activity>
     </application>
 
-    <!-- Android 2.3.3 (min) / Android 3.1 (target) -->
-    <uses-sdk android:minSdkVersion="10" android:targetSdkVersion="12" />
+    <!-- Android 2.3.3 (min) / Android 4.2.2 (target) -->
+    <uses-sdk android:minSdkVersion="10" android:targetSdkVersion="17" />
 
     <!-- OpenGL ES 2.0 -->
     <uses-feature android:glEsVersion="0x00020000" />
index 3ac2523..a42154d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@
 # project structure.
 
 # Project target.
-target=android-12
+target=android-17
index 0f507e5..a3ee5ab 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,4 @@
 #proguard.config=${sdk.dir}/tools/proguard/proguard-android.txt:proguard-project.txt
 
 # Project target.
-target=android-12
+target=android-17