added deployment targets in Makefile master 4.2.3.1
authorHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerHolger Schemel <info@artsoft.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 23:43:55 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit681d210eccb810100a9c44233f65920a9a7d3d05
treeea8e919fffe4b862315dec018dd83efd2785a670
parent3bb225da5092d0741870829d9f8f8642070d29c5
added deployment targets in Makefile
Makefile